Whether you’re already expecting, or are planning an addition to your family, we invite you to take a free tour of the Women's Center at The George Washington University Hospital. Maternity services in the Women's Center at GW Hospital provide personalized attention and family-centered care. GW Hospital offers a comprehensive range of obstetric and newborn services, including a Level-III neonatal intensive care unit, midwifery services, fertility and IVF services and childbirth and parenting classes.

Tours are offered at three different times: Noon, 2 p.m., and 4 p.m. Please select your desired time when registering.
 
Space is limited. Please register in advance. If your partner will be attending with you, please register for a quantity of two people.

We look forward to having you and your partner tour the Women's Center at The George Washington University Hospital.

REGISTER ONLINE

If you prefer to register by phone, call 1-888-4GW-DOCS (1-888-449-3627) between 8 a.m. and 8 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Tours start at noon, 2 p.m., and 4 p.m on the dates listed below.

Event Dates:
Sunday, July 28, 2019, 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 11, 2019, 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 25, 2019, 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 8, 2019, 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 22, 2019, 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 6, 2019, 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 20, 2019, 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 3, 2019, 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 17, 2019, 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 1, 2019, 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 15, 2019, 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 22, 2019, 12:00 p.m.